2027 Holiday Calendar Botswana | Botswana 2027 Holidays

Check out the Year 2027 Botswana Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Botswana like Federal Holidays 2027 + Botswana Bank Holidays 2027, Botswana Public Holidays Or Botswana National Holidays 2027, even Botswana State Holidays 2027 & Botswana School Holidays 2027. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2027 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2027. You can fit your 2027 Botswana Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2027. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Botswana Jewish Holidays 2027, Botswana Christian Holidays 2027, Botswana Muslim Holidays 2027.

You can download this List of 2027 Botswana Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2027.

================= 2027=====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Friday New Year's Day Public Holiday 2027
2nd January Saturday Public Holiday (January) Public Holiday 2027
29th March Monday Easter Monday Public Holiday 2027
27th March Saturday Holy Saturday Public Holiday 2027
26th March Friday Good Friday Public Holiday 2027
20th March Saturday March Equinox Season 2027
1st May Saturday Labour Day Public Holiday 2027
6th May Thursday Ascension Day Public Holiday 2027
9th May Sunday Mother's Day Observance 2027
21st June Monday June Solstice Season 2027
20th June Sunday Father's Day Observance 2027
1st July Thursday Sir Seretse Khama Day Public Holiday 2027
19th July Monday President's Day Public Holiday 2027
20th July Tuesday Public Holiday (July) Public Holiday 2027
30th September Thursday Botswana Day Public Holiday 2027
23rd September Thursday September Equinox Season 2027
1st October Friday Public Holiday (October) Public Holiday 2027
22nd December Wednesday December Solstice Season 2027
25th December Saturday Christmas Day Public Holiday 2027
26th December Sunday Boxing Day Public Holiday 2027

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |   Calendar 2021   |  
© printthecalendar.com