2020 Holidays

Are you looking for a list of Holidays for the year of 2020? Below is an overview of the most common holidays that will fall in 2020, the dates on which they fall and the weekday they are on. You can also look at the day and dates of the holidays for the next 10 years by just clicking on the name of the holiday.

Check Out Bank Holidays, Public Holidays, Federal Holidays, School Holidays 2020. These Holidays are mainly applicable for United States (USA) as well as mainly public Holidays for other countries like Australia, UK, Philippines, Poland, Canada, India etc.

Basically, here you can find all the important holidays for the given year. And in addition to the list of Holidays 2020, you can also see the holidays for any other year by clicking on one of the links given below.

From the links you can go to any specific year and look at the holidays of that year, the list will show you all the days on which those holidays fall on. You can also see the holidays broken down according to months, you can click on the links below for any month of the year 2020.

Date Day Holiday Days Until
January 01 Wednesday New Year's Day 107
January 20 Monday Martin Luther King Jr. Day 126
February 17 Monday Presidents' Day 154
May 25 Monday Memorial Day 252
July 03 Friday Independence Day observed 291
July 04 Saturday Independence Day 292
September 07 Monday Labor Day 357
October 12 Monday Columbus Day 392
November 11 Wednesday Veterans Day 422
November 26 Thursday Thanksgiving Day 437
December 25 Friday Christmas Day 466

Check out Yearly Holidays

Check Holidays by Month of 2020

Check More Yearly Calendars


All Year holidays:
© printthecalendar.com