2020 Holidays

If you are Seeking for a List of Holidays for the year of 2020? Below is an overview of the most common (2020) holidays that will fall in 2020, the dates on which they fall and the weekday they are on in 2020.

Check Out Bank Holidays 2020, Public Holidays 2020, Federal Holidays 2020, School Holidays 2020. These 2020 Holidays are mainly applicable for United States (USA) as well as mainly public Holidays 2020 for other countries like Australia, UK, Philippines, Poland, Canada, India etc.

Basically, here you can find all the important 2020 holidays for the given year 2020. And in addition to the list of Holidays 2020, you can also see the holidays for any other year by clicking on one of the links given below.

From the links you can go to any specific year and look at the holidays of that year, the list will show you all the days on which those holidays fall on. You can also see the holidays 2020 broken down according to months 2020, you can click on the links below for any month of the year 2020.

Date Day Holiday Days Until
January 01 Wednesday New Year's Day Passed
January 20 Monday Martin Luther King Jr. Day Passed
February 17 Monday Presidents' Day Passed
May 25 Monday Memorial Day Passed
July 03 Friday Independence Day observed Passed
July 04 Saturday Independence Day Passed
September 07 Monday Labor Day 34
October 12 Monday Columbus Day 69
November 11 Wednesday Veterans Day 99.041666666667
November 26 Thursday Thanksgiving Day 114.04166666667
December 25 Friday Christmas Day 143.04166666667

Check out Yearly Holidays

Check Holidays by Month of 2020

Check More Yearly Calendars


About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |  
© printthecalendar.com