2023 Holidays

If you are Seeking for a List of Holidays for the year of 2023? Below is an overview of the most common (2023) holidays that will fall in 2023, the dates on which they fall and the weekday they are on in 2023.

Check Out Bank Holidays 2023, Public Holidays 2023, Federal Holidays 2023, School Holidays 2023. These 2023 Holidays are mainly applicable for United States (USA) as well as mainly public Holidays 2023 for other countries like Australia, UK, Philippines, Poland, Canada, India etc.

Basically, here you can find all the important 2023 holidays for the given year 2023. And in addition to the list of Holidays 2023, you can also see the holidays for any other year by clicking on one of the links given below.

From the links you can go to any specific year and look at the holidays of that year, the list will show you all the days on which those holidays fall on. You can also see the holidays 2023 broken down according to months 2023, you can click on the links below for any month of the year 2023.

Date Day Holiday Days Until
January 01 Sunday New Year's Day 515
January 02 Monday New Year's Day observed 516
January 16 Monday Martin Luther King Jr. Day 530
February 20 Monday Presidents' Day 565
May 29 Monday Memorial Day 663
July 04 Tuesday Independence Day 699
September 04 Monday Labor Day 761
October 09 Monday Columbus Day 796
November 10 Friday Veterans Day observed 828
November 11 Saturday Veterans Day 829
November 23 Thursday Thanksgiving Day 841
December 25 Monday Christmas Day 873

Check out Yearly Holidays

Check Holidays by Month of 2023

Check More Yearly Calendars


About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |   Calendar 2021   |  
© printthecalendar.com