2024 Holiday Calendar Vanuatu | Vanuatu 2024 Holidays

Check out the Year 2024 Vanuatu Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Vanuatu like Federal Holidays 2024 + Vanuatu Bank Holidays 2024, Vanuatu Public Holidays Or Vanuatu National Holidays 2024, even Vanuatu State Holidays 2024 & Vanuatu School Holidays 2024. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2024 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2024. You can fit your 2024 Vanuatu Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2024. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Vanuatu Jewish Holidays 2024, Vanuatu Christian Holidays 2024, Vanuatu Muslim Holidays 2024.

You can download this List of 2024 Vanuatu Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2024.

================= 2024=====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Monday New Year's Day Public Holiday 2024
21st February Wednesday Father Lini Day Public Holiday 2024
5th March Tuesday Custom Chief's Day Public Holiday 2024
20th March Wednesday March Equinox Season 2024
29th March Friday Good Friday Public Holiday 2024
1st April Monday Easter Monday Public Holiday 2024
1st May Wednesday Labor Day / May Day Public Holiday 2024
9th May Thursday Ascension Day Public Holiday 2024
21st June Friday June Solstice Season 2024
30th July Tuesday Independence Day Public Holiday 2024
24th July Wednesday Children's Day Public Holiday 2024
15th August Thursday Assumption of Mary Public Holiday 2024
22nd September Sunday September Equinox Season 2024
5th October Saturday Constitution Day Public Holiday 2024
29th November Friday Unity Day Public Holiday 2024
21st December Saturday December Solstice Season 2024
25th December Wednesday Christmas Day Public Holiday 2024
26th December Thursday Family Day Public Holiday 2024

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |   Calendar 2021   |  
© printthecalendar.com