2023 Holiday Calendar Vanuatu | Vanuatu 2023 Holidays

Check out the Year 2023 Vanuatu Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Vanuatu like Federal Holidays 2023 + Vanuatu Bank Holidays 2023, Vanuatu Public Holidays Or Vanuatu National Holidays 2023, even Vanuatu State Holidays 2023 & Vanuatu School Holidays 2023. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2023 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2023. You can fit your 2023 Vanuatu Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2023. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Vanuatu Jewish Holidays 2023, Vanuatu Christian Holidays 2023, Vanuatu Muslim Holidays 2023.

You can download this List of 2023 Vanuatu Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2023.

===================== 2023 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Sunday New Year's Day Public Holiday 2023
2nd January Monday New Year's Day observed Public Holiday 2023
21st February Tuesday Father Lini Day Public Holiday 2023
21st March Tuesday March Equinox Season 2023
6th March Monday Custom Chief's Day observed Public Holiday 2023
5th March Sunday Custom Chief's Day Public Holiday 2023
7th April Friday Good Friday Public Holiday 2023
10th April Monday Easter Monday Public Holiday 2023
1st May Monday Labor Day / May Day Public Holiday 2023
18th May Thursday Ascension Day Public Holiday 2023
22nd June Thursday June Solstice Season 2023
24th July Monday Children's Day Public Holiday 2023
30th July Sunday Independence Day Public Holiday 2023
31st July Monday Independence Day observed Public Holiday 2023
15th August Tuesday Assumption of Mary Public Holiday 2023
23rd September Saturday September Equinox Season 2023
5th October Thursday Constitution Day Public Holiday 2023
29th November Wednesday Unity Day Public Holiday 2023
22nd December Friday December Solstice Season 2023
25th December Monday Christmas Day Public Holiday 2023
26th December Tuesday Family Day Public Holiday 2023

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |  
© printthecalendar.com