2021 Holiday Calendar Uzbekistan | Uzbekistan 2021 Holidays

Check out the Year 2021 Uzbekistan Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Uzbekistan like Federal Holidays 2021 + Uzbekistan Bank Holidays 2021, Uzbekistan Public Holidays Or Uzbekistan National Holidays 2021, even Uzbekistan State Holidays 2021 & Uzbekistan School Holidays 2021. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2021 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2021. You can fit your 2021 Uzbekistan Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2021. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Uzbekistan Jewish Holidays 2021, Uzbekistan Christian Holidays 2021, Uzbekistan Muslim Holidays 2021.

You can download this List of 2021 Uzbekistan Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2021.

===================== 2021 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Friday New Year Public Holiday 2021
14th January Thursday Defenders of the Motherland Day Public Holiday 2021
8th March Monday International Women's Day Public Holiday 2021
20th March Saturday March Equinox Season 2021
21st March Sunday Navruz Public Holiday 2021
9th May Sunday Remembrance Day Public Holiday 2021
13th May Thursday Eid al-Fitr Public Holiday 2021
21st June Monday June Solstice Season 2021
20th July Tuesday Eid al-Adha Public Holiday 2021
1st September Wednesday Independence Day Public Holiday 2021
23rd September Thursday September Equinox Season 2021
1st October Friday Teachers Day Public Holiday 2021
8th December Wednesday Constitution Day Public Holiday 2021
21st December Tuesday December Solstice Season 2021

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |   Calendar 2021   |  
© printthecalendar.com