2020 Holiday Calendar Uzbekistan | Uzbekistan 2020 Holidays

Check out the Year 2020 Uzbekistan Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Uzbekistan like Federal Holidays 2020 + Uzbekistan Bank Holidays 2020, Uzbekistan Public Holidays Or Uzbekistan National Holidays 2020, even Uzbekistan State Holidays 2020 & Uzbekistan School Holidays 2020. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2020 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2020. You can fit your 2020 Uzbekistan Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2020. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Uzbekistan Jewish Holidays 2020, Uzbekistan Christian Holidays 2020, Uzbekistan Muslim Holidays 2020.

You can download this List of 2020 Uzbekistan Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2020.

===================== 2020 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Wednesday New Year Public Holiday 2020
14th January Tuesday Defenders of the Motherland Day Public Holiday 2020
8th March Sunday International Women's Day Public Holiday 2020
20th March Friday March Equinox Season 2020
21st March Saturday Navruz Public Holiday 2020
9th May Saturday Remembrance Day Public Holiday 2020
24th May Sunday Eid al-Fitr Public Holiday 2020
21st June Sunday June Solstice Season 2020
31st July Friday Eid al-Adha Public Holiday 2020
1st September Tuesday Independence Day Public Holiday 2020
22nd September Tuesday September Equinox Season 2020
1st October Thursday Teachers Day Public Holiday 2020
8th December Tuesday Constitution Day Public Holiday 2020
21st December Monday December Solstice Season 2020

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |   Calendar 2021   |  
© printthecalendar.com