2030 Holiday Calendar Uganda | Uganda 2030 Holidays

Check out the Year 2030 Uganda Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Uganda like Federal Holidays 2030 + Uganda Bank Holidays 2030, Uganda Public Holidays Or Uganda National Holidays 2030, even Uganda State Holidays 2030 & Uganda School Holidays 2030. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2030 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2030. You can fit your 2030 Uganda Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2030. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Uganda Jewish Holidays 2030, Uganda Christian Holidays 2030, Uganda Muslim Holidays 2030.

You can download this List of 2030 Uganda Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2030.

===================== 2030 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Tuesday New Year Public Holiday 2030
26th January Saturday Liberation Day Public Holiday 2030
5th February Tuesday Eid al-Fitr Public Holiday 2030
16th February Saturday Remembrance of Archbishop Janani Luwum Public Holiday 2030
20th March Wednesday March Equinox Season 2030
8th March Friday International Women Day Public Holiday 2030
14th April Sunday Eid al-Adha Public Holiday 2030
19th April Friday Good Friday Public Holiday 2030
21st April Sunday Easter Sunday Public Holiday 2030
22nd April Monday Easter Monday Public Holiday 2030
12th May Sunday Mother Day Observance 2030
1st May Wednesday Labour Day Public Holiday 2030
3rd June Monday Martyr Day Public Holiday 2030
9th June Sunday National Heroes Day Public Holiday 2030
21st June Friday June Solstice Season 2030
21st June Friday Father Day Observance 2030
22nd September Sunday September Equinox Season 2030
9th October Wednesday Independence Day Public Holiday 2030
21st December Saturday December Solstice Season 2030
25th December Wednesday Christmas Day Public Holiday 2030
26th December Thursday Boxing Day Public Holiday 2030

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |  
© printthecalendar.com