2029 Holiday Calendar Uganda | Uganda 2029 Holidays

Check out the Year 2029 Uganda Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Uganda like Federal Holidays 2029 + Uganda Bank Holidays 2029, Uganda Public Holidays Or Uganda National Holidays 2029, even Uganda State Holidays 2029 & Uganda School Holidays 2029. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2029 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2029. You can fit your 2029 Uganda Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2029. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Uganda Jewish Holidays 2029, Uganda Christian Holidays 2029, Uganda Muslim Holidays 2029.

You can download this List of 2029 Uganda Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2029.

===================== 2029 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Monday New Year Public Holiday 2029
26th January Friday Liberation Day Public Holiday 2029
15th February Thursday Eid al-Fitr Public Holiday 2029
16th February Friday Remembrance of Archbishop Janani Luwum Public Holiday 2029
30th March Friday Good Friday Public Holiday 2029
20th March Tuesday March Equinox Season 2029
8th March Thursday International Women Day Public Holiday 2029
1st April Sunday Easter Sunday Public Holiday 2029
2nd April Monday Easter Monday Public Holiday 2029
24th April Tuesday Eid al-Adha Public Holiday 2029
13th May Sunday Mother Day Observance 2029
1st May Tuesday Labour Day Public Holiday 2029
3rd June Sunday Martyr Day Public Holiday 2029
9th June Saturday National Heroes Day Public Holiday 2029
20th June Wednesday June Solstice Season 2029
21st June Thursday Father Day Observance 2029
22nd September Saturday September Equinox Season 2029
9th October Tuesday Independence Day Public Holiday 2029
21st December Friday December Solstice Season 2029
25th December Tuesday Christmas Day Public Holiday 2029
26th December Wednesday Boxing Day Public Holiday 2029

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |   Calendar 2021   |  
© printthecalendar.com