2027 Holiday Calendar Uganda | Uganda 2027 Holidays

Check out the Year 2027 Uganda Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Uganda like Federal Holidays 2027 + Uganda Bank Holidays 2027, Uganda Public Holidays Or Uganda National Holidays 2027, even Uganda State Holidays 2027 & Uganda School Holidays 2027. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2027 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2027. You can fit your 2027 Uganda Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2027. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Uganda Jewish Holidays 2027, Uganda Christian Holidays 2027, Uganda Muslim Holidays 2027.

You can download this List of 2027 Uganda Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2027.

===================== 2027 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Friday New Year Public Holiday 2027
26th January Tuesday Liberation Day Public Holiday 2027
16th February Tuesday Remembrance of Archbishop Janani Luwum Public Holiday 2027
29th March Monday Easter Monday Public Holiday 2027
28th March Sunday Easter Sunday Public Holiday 2027
26th March Friday Good Friday Public Holiday 2027
20th March Saturday March Equinox Season 2027
10th March Wednesday Eid al-Fitr Public Holiday 2027
8th March Monday International Women Day Public Holiday 2027
17th May Monday Eid al-Adha Public Holiday 2027
9th May Sunday Mother Day Observance 2027
1st May Saturday Labour Day Public Holiday 2027
3rd June Thursday Martyr Day Public Holiday 2027
9th June Wednesday National Heroes Day Public Holiday 2027
21st June Monday June Solstice Season 2027
21st June Monday Father Day Observance 2027
23rd September Thursday September Equinox Season 2027
9th October Saturday Independence Day Public Holiday 2027
21st December Tuesday December Solstice Season 2027
25th December Saturday Christmas Day Public Holiday 2027
26th December Sunday Boxing Day Public Holiday 2027

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |  
© printthecalendar.com