2026 Holiday Calendar Uganda | Uganda 2026 Holidays

Check out the Year 2026 Uganda Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Uganda like Federal Holidays 2026 + Uganda Bank Holidays 2026, Uganda Public Holidays Or Uganda National Holidays 2026, even Uganda State Holidays 2026 & Uganda School Holidays 2026. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2026 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2026. You can fit your 2026 Uganda Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2026. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Uganda Jewish Holidays 2026, Uganda Christian Holidays 2026, Uganda Muslim Holidays 2026.

You can download this List of 2026 Uganda Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2026.

===================== 2026 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Thursday New Year Public Holiday 2026
26th January Monday Liberation Day Public Holiday 2026
16th February Monday Remembrance of Archbishop Janani Luwum Public Holiday 2026
20th March Friday Eid al-Fitr Public Holiday 2026
20th March Friday March Equinox Season 2026
8th March Sunday International Women Day Public Holiday 2026
3rd April Friday Good Friday Public Holiday 2026
5th April Sunday Easter Sunday Public Holiday 2026
6th April Monday Easter Monday Public Holiday 2026
27th May Wednesday Eid al-Adha Public Holiday 2026
10th May Sunday Mother Day Observance 2026
1st May Friday Labour Day Public Holiday 2026
3rd June Wednesday Martyr Day Public Holiday 2026
9th June Tuesday National Heroes Day Public Holiday 2026
21st June Sunday June Solstice Season 2026
21st June Sunday Father Day Observance 2026
22nd September Tuesday September Equinox Season 2026
9th October Friday Independence Day Public Holiday 2026
21st December Monday December Solstice Season 2026
25th December Friday Christmas Day Public Holiday 2026
26th December Saturday Boxing Day Public Holiday 2026

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |   Calendar 2021   |  
© printthecalendar.com