2025 Holiday Calendar Tunisia | Tunisia 2025 Holidays

Check out the Year 2025 Tunisia Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Tunisia like Federal Holidays 2025 + Tunisia Bank Holidays 2025, Tunisia Public Holidays Or Tunisia National Holidays 2025, even Tunisia State Holidays 2025 & Tunisia School Holidays 2025. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2025 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2025. You can fit your 2025 Tunisia Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2025. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Tunisia Jewish Holidays 2025, Tunisia Christian Holidays 2025, Tunisia Muslim Holidays 2025.

You can download this List of 2025 Tunisia Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2025.

===================== 2025 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Wednesday New Year Public Holiday 2025
14th January Tuesday Revolution and Youth Day Public Holiday 2025
20th March Thursday March Equinox Season 2025
20th March Thursday Independence Day Public Holiday 2025
31st March Monday Eid al-Fitr Public Holiday 2025
9th April Wednesday Martyrs' Day Public Holiday 2025
1st May Thursday Labour Day Public Holiday 2025
27th June Friday Muharram Public Holiday 2025
21st June Saturday June Solstice Season 2025
7th June Saturday Eid al-Adha Public Holiday 2025
25th July Friday Republic Day Public Holiday 2025
13th August Wednesday Women's and Family Day Observance 2025
5th September Friday The Prophet's Birthday Public Holiday 2025
22nd September Monday September Equinox Season 2025
15th October Wednesday Evacuation Day Public Holiday 2025
21st December Sunday December Solstice Season 2025

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |  
© printthecalendar.com