2024 Holiday Calendar Tunisia | Tunisia 2024 Holidays

Check out the Year 2024 Tunisia Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Tunisia like Federal Holidays 2024 + Tunisia Bank Holidays 2024, Tunisia Public Holidays Or Tunisia National Holidays 2024, even Tunisia State Holidays 2024 & Tunisia School Holidays 2024. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2024 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2024. You can fit your 2024 Tunisia Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2024. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Tunisia Jewish Holidays 2024, Tunisia Christian Holidays 2024, Tunisia Muslim Holidays 2024.

You can download this List of 2024 Tunisia Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2024.

===================== 2024 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Monday New Year Public Holiday 2024
14th January Sunday Revolution and Youth Day Public Holiday 2024
20th March Wednesday March Equinox Season 2024
20th March Wednesday Independence Day Public Holiday 2024
9th April Tuesday Martyrs' Day Public Holiday 2024
10th April Wednesday Eid al-Fitr Public Holiday 2024
1st May Wednesday Labour Day Public Holiday 2024
20th June Thursday June Solstice Season 2024
17th June Monday Eid al-Adha Public Holiday 2024
8th July Monday Muharram Public Holiday 2024
25th July Thursday Republic Day Public Holiday 2024
13th August Tuesday Women's and Family Day Observance 2024
16th September Monday The Prophet's Birthday Public Holiday 2024
22nd September Sunday September Equinox Season 2024
15th October Tuesday Evacuation Day Public Holiday 2024
21st December Saturday December Solstice Season 2024

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |  
© printthecalendar.com