2022 Holiday Calendar Tonga | Tonga 2022 Holidays

Check out the Year 2022 Tonga Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Tonga like Federal Holidays 2022 + Tonga Bank Holidays 2022, Tonga Public Holidays Or Tonga National Holidays 2022, even Tonga State Holidays 2022 & Tonga School Holidays 2022. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2022 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2022. You can fit your 2022 Tonga Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2022. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Tonga Jewish Holidays 2022, Tonga Christian Holidays 2022, Tonga Muslim Holidays 2022.

You can download this List of 2022 Tonga Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2022.

===================== 2022 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Saturday New Year's Day Public Holiday 2022
21st March Monday March Equinox Season 2022
15th April Friday Good Friday Public Holiday 2022
18th April Monday Easter Monday Public Holiday 2022
25th April Monday ANZAC Day Public Holiday 2022
6th June Monday Emancipation Day Public Holiday 2022
21st June Tuesday June Solstice Season 2022
4th July Monday Birthday of His Majesty King Tupou VI Public Holiday 2022
23rd September Friday September Equinox Season 2022
17th September Saturday Birthday of Crown Prince Tupouto'a-'Ulukalala Public Holiday 2022
7th November Monday Constitution Day Public Holiday 2022
5th December Monday Anniversary of the Coronation of King Tupou I Public Holiday 2022
22nd December Thursday December Solstice Season 2022
25th December Sunday Christmas Day Public Holiday 2022
26th December Monday Day off for Christmas Day Public Holiday 2022
26th December Monday Boxing Day Public Holiday 2022
27th December Tuesday Day off for Boxing Day Public Holiday 2022

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |  
© printthecalendar.com