2023 Holiday Calendar Togo | Togo 2023 Holidays

Check out the Year 2023 Togo Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Togo like Federal Holidays 2023 + Togo Bank Holidays 2023, Togo Public Holidays Or Togo National Holidays 2023, even Togo State Holidays 2023 & Togo School Holidays 2023. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2023 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2023. You can fit your 2023 Togo Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2023. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Togo Jewish Holidays 2023, Togo Christian Holidays 2023, Togo Muslim Holidays 2023.

You can download this List of 2023 Togo Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2023.

================= 2023=====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Sunday New Year Public Holiday 2023
13th January Friday Liberation Day Observance 2023
20th March Monday March Equinox Season 2023
27th April Thursday Independence Day Public Holiday 2023
22nd April Saturday Eid al-Fitr Public Holiday 2023
10th April Monday Easter Monday Public Holiday 2023
1st May Monday Labour Day Public Holiday 2023
18th May Thursday Ascension Day Public Holiday 2023
29th May Monday Whit Monday Public Holiday 2023
29th June Thursday Tabaski Public Holiday 2023
21st June Wednesday Day of the Martyrs Public Holiday 2023
21st June Wednesday June Solstice Season 2023
15th August Tuesday Assumption of Mary Public Holiday 2023
23rd September Saturday September Equinox Season 2023
24th September Sunday Anniversary of the Failed Attack on Lomé Observance 2023
27th September Wednesday The Prophet's Birthday Observance 2023
1st November Wednesday All Saints' Day Public Holiday 2023
22nd December Friday December Solstice Season 2023
25th December Monday Christmas Day Public Holiday 2023

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |   Calendar 2021   |  
© printthecalendar.com