2022 Holiday Calendar Togo | Togo 2022 Holidays

Check out the Year 2022 Togo Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Togo like Federal Holidays 2022 + Togo Bank Holidays 2022, Togo Public Holidays Or Togo National Holidays 2022, even Togo State Holidays 2022 & Togo School Holidays 2022. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2022 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2022. You can fit your 2022 Togo Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2022. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Togo Jewish Holidays 2022, Togo Christian Holidays 2022, Togo Muslim Holidays 2022.

You can download this List of 2022 Togo Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2022.

===================== 2022 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Saturday New Year Public Holiday 2022
13th January Thursday Liberation Day Observance 2022
20th March Sunday March Equinox Season 2022
18th April Monday Easter Monday Public Holiday 2022
27th April Wednesday Independence Day Public Holiday 2022
1st May Sunday Labour Day Public Holiday 2022
3rd May Tuesday Eid al-Fitr Public Holiday 2022
26th May Thursday Ascension Day Public Holiday 2022
21st June Tuesday Day of the Martyrs Public Holiday 2022
21st June Tuesday June Solstice Season 2022
6th June Monday Whit Monday Public Holiday 2022
10th July Sunday Tabaski Public Holiday 2022
15th August Monday Assumption of Mary Public Holiday 2022
23rd September Friday September Equinox Season 2022
24th September Saturday Anniversary of the Failed Attack on Lomé Observance 2022
8th October Saturday The Prophet's Birthday Observance 2022
1st November Tuesday All Saints' Day Public Holiday 2022
21st December Wednesday December Solstice Season 2022
25th December Sunday Christmas Day Public Holiday 2022

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |  
© printthecalendar.com