2024 Holiday Calendar Tanzania | Tanzania 2024 Holidays

Check out the Year 2024 Tanzania Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Tanzania like Federal Holidays 2024 + Tanzania Bank Holidays 2024, Tanzania Public Holidays Or Tanzania National Holidays 2024, even Tanzania State Holidays 2024 & Tanzania School Holidays 2024. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2024 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2024. You can fit your 2024 Tanzania Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2024. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Tanzania Jewish Holidays 2024, Tanzania Christian Holidays 2024, Tanzania Muslim Holidays 2024.

You can download this List of 2024 Tanzania Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2024.

===================== 2024 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Monday New Year Day Public Holiday 2024
12th January Friday Zanzibar Revolution Day Public Holiday 2024
20th March Wednesday March Equinox Season 2024
29th March Friday Good Friday Public Holiday 2024
31st March Sunday Easter Sunday Observance 2024
26th April Friday Union Day Public Holiday 2024
10th April Wednesday Eid el Fitri Public Holiday 2024
7th April Sunday Karume Day Public Holiday 2024
1st April Monday Easter Monday Public Holiday 2024
1st May Wednesday Worker Day Public Holiday 2024
20th June Thursday June Solstice Season 2024
17th June Monday Eid al-Adha Public Holiday 2024
7th July Sunday Saba Saba Public Holiday 2024
16th September Monday Maulid Public Holiday 2024
22nd September Sunday September Equinox Season 2024
14th October Monday Mwalimu Nyerere Day Public Holiday 2024
25th December Wednesday Christmas Day Public Holiday 2024
24th December Tuesday Christmas Eve Observance 2024
21st December Saturday December Solstice Season 2024
9th December Monday Independence Day Public Holiday 2024
26th December Thursday Boxing Day Public Holiday 2024

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |  
© printthecalendar.com