2023 Holiday Calendar Tanzania | Tanzania 2023 Holidays

Check out the Year 2023 Tanzania Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Tanzania like Federal Holidays 2023 + Tanzania Bank Holidays 2023, Tanzania Public Holidays Or Tanzania National Holidays 2023, even Tanzania State Holidays 2023 & Tanzania School Holidays 2023. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2023 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2023. You can fit your 2023 Tanzania Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2023. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Tanzania Jewish Holidays 2023, Tanzania Christian Holidays 2023, Tanzania Muslim Holidays 2023.

You can download this List of 2023 Tanzania Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2023.

===================== 2023 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Sunday New Year Day Public Holiday 2023
12th January Thursday Zanzibar Revolution Day Public Holiday 2023
21st March Tuesday March Equinox Season 2023
26th April Wednesday Union Day Public Holiday 2023
22nd April Saturday Eid el Fitri Public Holiday 2023
10th April Monday Easter Monday Public Holiday 2023
9th April Sunday Easter Sunday Observance 2023
7th April Friday Good Friday Public Holiday 2023
7th April Friday Karume Day Public Holiday 2023
1st May Monday Worker Day Public Holiday 2023
29th June Thursday Eid al-Adha Public Holiday 2023
21st June Wednesday June Solstice Season 2023
7th July Friday Saba Saba Public Holiday 2023
23rd September Saturday September Equinox Season 2023
27th September Wednesday Maulid Public Holiday 2023
14th October Saturday Mwalimu Nyerere Day Public Holiday 2023
25th December Monday Christmas Day Public Holiday 2023
24th December Sunday Christmas Eve Observance 2023
22nd December Friday December Solstice Season 2023
9th December Saturday Independence Day Public Holiday 2023
26th December Tuesday Boxing Day Public Holiday 2023

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |  
© printthecalendar.com