2023 Holiday Calendar Swaziland | Swaziland 2023 Holidays

Check out the Year 2023 Swaziland Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Swaziland like Federal Holidays 2023 + Swaziland Bank Holidays 2023, Swaziland Public Holidays Or Swaziland National Holidays 2023, even Swaziland State Holidays 2023 & Swaziland School Holidays 2023. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2023 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2023. You can fit your 2023 Swaziland Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2023. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Swaziland Jewish Holidays 2023, Swaziland Christian Holidays 2023, Swaziland Muslim Holidays 2023.

You can download this List of 2023 Swaziland Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2023.

===================== 2023 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Sunday New Year Public Holiday 2023
20th March Monday March Equinox Season 2023
7th April Friday Good Friday Public Holiday 2023
10th April Monday Easter Monday Public Holiday 2023
19th April Wednesday Birthday of King Mswati III Public Holiday 2023
25th April Tuesday National Flag Day Public Holiday 2023
1st May Monday May Day Public Holiday 2023
18th May Thursday Ascension Day Public Holiday 2023
21st June Wednesday June Solstice Season 2023
22nd July Saturday Birthday of the late King Sobhuza Public Holiday 2023
4th September Monday Umhlanga Reed Dance Public Holiday 2023
6th September Wednesday Somhlolo Day (Independence Day) Public Holiday 2023
23rd September Saturday September Equinox Season 2023
22nd December Friday December Solstice Season 2023
25th December Monday Christmas Day Public Holiday 2023
26th December Tuesday Boxing Day Public Holiday 2023
28th December Thursday Incwala Day Public Holiday 2023

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |  
© printthecalendar.com