2022 Holiday Calendar Swaziland | Swaziland 2022 Holidays

Check out the Year 2022 Swaziland Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Swaziland like Federal Holidays 2022 + Swaziland Bank Holidays 2022, Swaziland Public Holidays Or Swaziland National Holidays 2022, even Swaziland State Holidays 2022 & Swaziland School Holidays 2022. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2022 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2022. You can fit your 2022 Swaziland Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2022. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Swaziland Jewish Holidays 2022, Swaziland Christian Holidays 2022, Swaziland Muslim Holidays 2022.

You can download this List of 2022 Swaziland Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2022.

===================== 2022 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Saturday New Year Public Holiday 2022
20th March Sunday March Equinox Season 2022
15th April Friday Good Friday Public Holiday 2022
18th April Monday Easter Monday Public Holiday 2022
19th April Tuesday Birthday of King Mswati III Public Holiday 2022
25th April Monday National Flag Day Public Holiday 2022
1st May Sunday May Day Public Holiday 2022
26th May Thursday Ascension Day Public Holiday 2022
21st June Tuesday June Solstice Season 2022
22nd July Friday Birthday of the late King Sobhuza Public Holiday 2022
5th September Monday Umhlanga Reed Dance Public Holiday 2022
6th September Tuesday Somhlolo Day (Independence Day) Public Holiday 2022
23rd September Friday September Equinox Season 2022
21st December Wednesday December Solstice Season 2022
25th December Sunday Christmas Day Public Holiday 2022
26th December Monday Boxing Day Public Holiday 2022
28th December Wednesday Incwala Day Public Holiday 2022

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |   Calendar 2021   |  
© printthecalendar.com