2022 Holiday Calendar Suriname | Suriname 2022 Holidays

Check out the Year 2022 Suriname Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Suriname like Federal Holidays 2022 + Suriname Bank Holidays 2022, Suriname Public Holidays Or Suriname National Holidays 2022, even Suriname State Holidays 2022 & Suriname School Holidays 2022. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2022 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2022. You can fit your 2022 Suriname Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2022. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Suriname Jewish Holidays 2022, Suriname Christian Holidays 2022, Suriname Muslim Holidays 2022.

You can download this List of 2022 Suriname Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2022.

===================== 2022 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Saturday New Year Public Holiday 2022
1st February Tuesday Chinese New Year Public Holiday 2022
25th February Friday Revolution Day Public Holiday 2022
20th March Sunday March Equinox Season 2022
18th April Monday Easter Monday Public Holiday 2022
15th April Friday Good Friday Public Holiday 2022
1st May Sunday Labor Day Public Holiday 2022
3rd May Tuesday Eid al-Fitr Public Holiday 2022
21st June Tuesday June Solstice Season 2022
10th July Sunday Eid al-Adha Public Holiday 2022
1st July Friday Freedom Day Public Holiday 2022
9th August Tuesday Indigenous Peoples Day Public Holiday 2022
22nd September Thursday September Equinox Season 2022
10th October Monday Day of the Maroons Public Holiday 2022
25th November Friday Independence Day Public Holiday 2022
21st December Wednesday December Solstice Season 2022
25th December Sunday Christmas Day Public Holiday 2022
26th December Monday Boxing Day Public Holiday 2022

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |   Calendar 2021   |  
© printthecalendar.com