2021 Holiday Calendar Suriname | Suriname 2021 Holidays

Check out the Year 2021 Suriname Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Suriname like Federal Holidays 2021 + Suriname Bank Holidays 2021, Suriname Public Holidays Or Suriname National Holidays 2021, even Suriname State Holidays 2021 & Suriname School Holidays 2021. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2021 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2021. You can fit your 2021 Suriname Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2021. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Suriname Jewish Holidays 2021, Suriname Christian Holidays 2021, Suriname Muslim Holidays 2021.

You can download this List of 2021 Suriname Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2021.

================= 2021=====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Friday New Year Public Holiday 2021
12th February Friday Chinese New Year Public Holiday 2021
25th February Thursday Revolution Day Public Holiday 2021
20th March Saturday March Equinox Season 2021
5th April Monday Easter Monday Public Holiday 2021
2nd April Friday Good Friday Public Holiday 2021
1st May Saturday Labor Day Public Holiday 2021
13th May Thursday Eid al-Fitr Public Holiday 2021
21st June Monday June Solstice Season 2021
20th July Tuesday Eid al-Adha Public Holiday 2021
1st July Thursday Freedom Day Public Holiday 2021
9th August Monday Indigenous Peoples Day Public Holiday 2021
22nd September Wednesday September Equinox Season 2021
10th October Sunday Day of the Maroons Public Holiday 2021
25th November Thursday Independence Day Public Holiday 2021
21st December Tuesday December Solstice Season 2021
25th December Saturday Christmas Day Public Holiday 2021
26th December Sunday Boxing Day Public Holiday 2021

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |   Calendar 2021   |  
© printthecalendar.com