2022 Holiday Calendar Somalia | Somalia 2022 Holidays

Check out the Year 2022 Somalia Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Somalia like Federal Holidays 2022 + Somalia Bank Holidays 2022, Somalia Public Holidays Or Somalia National Holidays 2022, even Somalia State Holidays 2022 & Somalia School Holidays 2022. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2022 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2022. You can fit your 2022 Somalia Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2022. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Somalia Jewish Holidays 2022, Somalia Christian Holidays 2022, Somalia Muslim Holidays 2022.

You can download this List of 2022 Somalia Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2022.

===================== 2022 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Saturday New Year Public Holiday 2022
1st January Saturday New Year Public Holiday 2022
20th March Sunday March Equinox Season 2022
20th March Sunday March Equinox Season 2022
1st March Tuesday Isra and Mi'raj Common local holiday 2022
1st March Tuesday Isra and Mi'raj Common local holiday 2022
19th May Thursday Restoration of Somaliland Sovereignty Holiday Common local holiday 2022
19th May Thursday Restoration of Somaliland Sovereignty Holiday Common local holiday 2022
18th May Wednesday Restoration of Somaliland Sovereignty Common local holiday 2022
3rd May Tuesday Eid al-Fitr Public Holiday 2022
1st May Sunday May Day Public Holiday 2022
1st May Sunday May Day Public Holiday 2022
3rd May Tuesday Eid al-Fitr Public Holiday 2022
18th May Wednesday Restoration of Somaliland Sovereignty Common local holiday 2022
21st June Tuesday June Solstice Season 2022
26th June Sunday Independence Day Observance 2022
21st June Tuesday June Solstice Season 2022
26th June Sunday Independence Day Observance 2022
30th July Saturday Muharram Common local holiday 2022
10th July Sunday Eid al-Adha Public Holiday 2022
1st July Friday Republic Day Common local holiday 2022
30th July Saturday Muharram Common local holiday 2022
10th July Sunday Eid al-Adha Public Holiday 2022
1st July Friday Republic Day Common local holiday 2022
8th August Monday Ashura Common local holiday 2022
8th August Monday Ashura Common local holiday 2022
23rd September Friday September Equinox Season 2022
23rd September Friday September Equinox Season 2022
8th October Saturday The Prophet's Birthday Public Holiday 2022
8th October Saturday The Prophet's Birthday Public Holiday 2022
22nd December Thursday December Solstice Season 2022
22nd December Thursday December Solstice Season 2022

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |  
© printthecalendar.com