2021 Holiday Calendar Somalia | Somalia 2021 Holidays

Check out the Year 2021 Somalia Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Somalia like Federal Holidays 2021 + Somalia Bank Holidays 2021, Somalia Public Holidays Or Somalia National Holidays 2021, even Somalia State Holidays 2021 & Somalia School Holidays 2021. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2021 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2021. You can fit your 2021 Somalia Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2021. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Somalia Jewish Holidays 2021, Somalia Christian Holidays 2021, Somalia Muslim Holidays 2021.

You can download this List of 2021 Somalia Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2021.

===================== 2021 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Friday New Year Public Holiday 2021
1st January Friday New Year Public Holiday 2021
20th March Saturday March Equinox Season 2021
20th March Saturday March Equinox Season 2021
11th March Thursday Isra and Mi'raj Common local holiday 2021
11th March Thursday Isra and Mi'raj Common local holiday 2021
19th May Wednesday Restoration of Somaliland Sovereignty Holiday Common local holiday 2021
19th May Wednesday Restoration of Somaliland Sovereignty Holiday Common local holiday 2021
18th May Tuesday Restoration of Somaliland Sovereignty Common local holiday 2021
13th May Thursday Eid al-Fitr Public Holiday 2021
1st May Saturday May Day Public Holiday 2021
1st May Saturday May Day Public Holiday 2021
13th May Thursday Eid al-Fitr Public Holiday 2021
18th May Tuesday Restoration of Somaliland Sovereignty Common local holiday 2021
21st June Monday June Solstice Season 2021
26th June Saturday Independence Day Observance 2021
21st June Monday June Solstice Season 2021
26th June Saturday Independence Day Observance 2021
20th July Tuesday Eid al-Adha Public Holiday 2021
1st July Thursday Republic Day Common local holiday 2021
20th July Tuesday Eid al-Adha Public Holiday 2021
1st July Thursday Republic Day Common local holiday 2021
10th August Tuesday Muharram Common local holiday 2021
10th August Tuesday Muharram Common local holiday 2021
19th August Thursday Ashura Common local holiday 2021
19th August Thursday Ashura Common local holiday 2021
22nd September Wednesday September Equinox Season 2021
22nd September Wednesday September Equinox Season 2021
19th October Tuesday The Prophet's Birthday Public Holiday 2021
19th October Tuesday The Prophet's Birthday Public Holiday 2021
21st December Tuesday December Solstice Season 2021
21st December Tuesday December Solstice Season 2021

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |  
© printthecalendar.com