2030 Holiday Calendar Romania | Romania 2030 Holidays

Check out the Year 2030 Romania Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Romania like Federal Holidays 2030 + Romania Bank Holidays 2030, Romania Public Holidays Or Romania National Holidays 2030, even Romania State Holidays 2030 & Romania School Holidays 2030. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2030 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2030. You can fit your 2030 Romania Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2030. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Romania Jewish Holidays 2030, Romania Christian Holidays 2030, Romania Muslim Holidays 2030.

You can download this List of 2030 Romania Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2030.

===================== 2030 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Tuesday New Year's Day National holiday 2030
2nd January Wednesday Day after New Year's Day National holiday 2030
24th January Thursday Unification Day National holiday 2030
19th February Tuesday Constantin Brancusi Day Observance 2030
24th February Sunday Dragobete Observance 2030
1st March Friday Mărțișor Observance 2030
8th March Friday International Women's Day Observance 2030
20th March Wednesday March Equinox Season 2030
29th April Monday Orthodox Easter Monday National holiday, Orthodox 2030
28th April Sunday Orthodox Easter Day National holiday, Orthodox 2030
26th April Friday Orthodox Good Friday National holiday, Orthodox 2030
1st May Wednesday Labor Day / May Day National holiday 2030
5th May Sunday Mother's Day Observance 2030
10th May Friday Monarchy Day Observance 2030
12th May Sunday Father's Day Observance 2030
26th June Wednesday Flag Day Observance 2030
21st June Friday June Solstice Season 2030
17th June Monday Orthodox Pentecost Monday National holiday, Orthodox 2030
16th June Sunday Orthodox Pentecost National holiday, Orthodox 2030
6th June Thursday Orthodox Ascension Day Observance, Orthodox 2030
1st June Saturday Children's Day National holiday 2030
29th July Monday National Anthem Day Observance 2030
15th August Thursday St Mary's Day National holiday 2030
23rd September Monday September Equinox Season 2030
31st October Thursday Halloween Observance 2030
30th November Saturday St Andrew's Day National holiday 2030
1st December Sunday National holiday National holiday 2030
8th December Sunday Constitution Day Observance 2030
21st December Saturday December Solstice Season 2030
24th December Tuesday Christmas Eve Observance 2030
25th December Wednesday Christmas Day National holiday 2030
26th December Thursday Second day of Christmas National holiday 2030
31st December Tuesday New Year's Eve Observance 2030

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |   Calendar 2021   |  
© printthecalendar.com