2029 Holiday Calendar Romania | Romania 2029 Holidays

Check out the Year 2029 Romania Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Romania like Federal Holidays 2029 + Romania Bank Holidays 2029, Romania Public Holidays Or Romania National Holidays 2029, even Romania State Holidays 2029 & Romania School Holidays 2029. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2029 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2029. You can fit your 2029 Romania Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2029. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Romania Jewish Holidays 2029, Romania Christian Holidays 2029, Romania Muslim Holidays 2029.

You can download this List of 2029 Romania Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2029.

===================== 2029 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Monday New Year's Day National holiday 2029
2nd January Tuesday Day after New Year's Day National holiday 2029
24th January Wednesday Unification Day National holiday 2029
19th February Monday Constantin Brancusi Day Observance 2029
24th February Saturday Dragobete Observance 2029
20th March Tuesday March Equinox Season 2029
8th March Thursday International Women's Day Observance 2029
1st March Thursday Mărțișor Observance 2029
6th April Friday Orthodox Good Friday National holiday, Orthodox 2029
8th April Sunday Orthodox Easter Day National holiday, Orthodox 2029
9th April Monday Orthodox Easter Monday National holiday, Orthodox 2029
28th May Monday Orthodox Pentecost Monday National holiday, Orthodox 2029
27th May Sunday Orthodox Pentecost National holiday, Orthodox 2029
17th May Thursday Orthodox Ascension Day Observance, Orthodox 2029
13th May Sunday Father's Day Observance 2029
10th May Thursday Monarchy Day Observance 2029
6th May Sunday Mother's Day Observance 2029
1st May Tuesday Labor Day / May Day National holiday 2029
1st June Friday Children's Day National holiday 2029
21st June Thursday June Solstice Season 2029
26th June Tuesday Flag Day Observance 2029
29th July Sunday National Anthem Day Observance 2029
15th August Wednesday St Mary's Day National holiday 2029
22nd September Saturday September Equinox Season 2029
31st October Wednesday Halloween Observance 2029
30th November Friday St Andrew's Day National holiday 2029
1st December Saturday National holiday National holiday 2029
8th December Saturday Constitution Day Observance 2029
21st December Friday December Solstice Season 2029
24th December Monday Christmas Eve Observance 2029
25th December Tuesday Christmas Day National holiday 2029
26th December Wednesday Second day of Christmas National holiday 2029
31st December Monday New Year's Eve Observance 2029

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |  
© printthecalendar.com