2022 Holiday Calendar Norway | Norway 2022 Holidays

Check out the Year 2022 Norway Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Norway like Federal Holidays 2022 + Norway Bank Holidays 2022, Norway Public Holidays Or Norway National Holidays 2022, even Norway State Holidays 2022 & Norway School Holidays 2022. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2022 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2022. You can fit your 2022 Norway Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2022. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Norway Jewish Holidays 2022, Norway Christian Holidays 2022, Norway Muslim Holidays 2022.

You can download this List of 2022 Norway Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2022.

===================== 2022 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Saturday New Year's Day National holiday, Flag day 2022
21st January Friday Princess Ingrid Alexandra's day Flag day 2022
27th February Sunday Carnival Observance 2022
21st February Monday King Harald V's day Flag day 2022
14th February Monday Valentine's Day Observance 2022
13th February Sunday Mother's Day Observance 2022
6th February Sunday The Saami people's day Flag day 2022
20th March Sunday March Equinox Season 2022
27th March Sunday Daylight Saving Time starts Clock change/Daylight Saving Time 2022
18th April Monday Easter Monday National holiday 2022
17th April Sunday Easter Sunday National holiday, Flag day 2022
16th April Saturday Holy Saturday Observance 2022
15th April Friday Good Friday National holiday 2022
14th April Thursday Maundy Thursday National holiday 2022
10th April Sunday Palm Sunday Observance 2022
26th May Thursday Ascension Day National holiday 2022
17th May Tuesday 17 May Constitution Day (1814) National holiday, Flag day 2022
8th May Sunday Day of liberation Observance, Flag day 2022
1st May Sunday Labor day National holiday, Flag day 2022
24th June Friday St. John's day Observance 2022
23rd June Thursday Midsummer Eve Observance 2022
21st June Tuesday June Solstice Season 2022
7th June Tuesday Dissolution of union with Sweden (1905) Flag day 2022
6th June Monday Whit Monday National holiday 2022
5th June Sunday Whit Sunday National holiday, Flag day 2022
4th June Saturday Pentecost Eve Observance 2022
4th July Monday Queen Sonja's day Flag day 2022
20th July Wednesday Crown Prince Haakon's day Flag day 2022
29th July Friday St. Olaf's day Flag day 2022
19th August Friday Crown Princess Mette-Marit's day Flag day 2022
23rd September Friday September Equinox Season 2022
31st October Monday Halloween Observance 2022
30th October Sunday Daylight Saving Time ends Clock change/Daylight Saving Time 2022
24th October Monday United Nations Day Observance 2022
13th November Sunday Father's Day Observance 2022
27th November Sunday First Advent Sunday Observance 2022
26th December Monday Boxing Day National holiday 2022
25th December Sunday Christmas Day National holiday, Flag day 2022
24th December Saturday Christmas Eve Observance 2022
21st December Wednesday December Solstice Season 2022
18th December Sunday Fourth Advent Sunday Observance 2022
11th December Sunday Third Advent Sunday Observance 2022
4th December Sunday Second Advent Sunday Observance 2022
31st December Saturday New Year's Eve Observance 2022

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |  
© printthecalendar.com