2021 Holiday Calendar Norway | Norway 2021 Holidays

Check out the Year 2021 Norway Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Norway like Federal Holidays 2021 + Norway Bank Holidays 2021, Norway Public Holidays Or Norway National Holidays 2021, even Norway State Holidays 2021 & Norway School Holidays 2021. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2021 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2021. You can fit your 2021 Norway Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2021. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Norway Jewish Holidays 2021, Norway Christian Holidays 2021, Norway Muslim Holidays 2021.

You can download this List of 2021 Norway Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2021.

===================== 2021 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Friday New Year's Day National holiday, Flag day 2021
21st January Thursday Princess Ingrid Alexandra's day Flag day 2021
21st February Sunday King Harald V's day Flag day 2021
14th February Sunday Valentine's Day Observance 2021
14th February Sunday Mother's Day Observance 2021
14th February Sunday Carnival Observance 2021
6th February Saturday The Saami people's day Flag day 2021
20th March Saturday March Equinox Season 2021
28th March Sunday Daylight Saving Time starts Clock change/Daylight Saving Time 2021
28th March Sunday Palm Sunday Observance 2021
5th April Monday Easter Monday National holiday 2021
4th April Sunday Easter Sunday National holiday, Flag day 2021
3rd April Saturday Holy Saturday Observance 2021
2nd April Friday Good Friday National holiday 2021
1st April Thursday Maundy Thursday National holiday 2021
24th May Monday Whit Monday National holiday 2021
23rd May Sunday Whit Sunday National holiday, Flag day 2021
22nd May Saturday Pentecost Eve Observance 2021
17th May Monday 17 May Constitution Day (1814) National holiday, Flag day 2021
13th May Thursday Ascension Day National holiday 2021
8th May Saturday Day of liberation Observance, Flag day 2021
1st May Saturday Labor day National holiday, Flag day 2021
24th June Thursday St. John's day Observance 2021
23rd June Wednesday Midsummer Eve Observance 2021
21st June Monday June Solstice Season 2021
7th June Monday Dissolution of union with Sweden (1905) Flag day 2021
4th July Sunday Queen Sonja's day Flag day 2021
20th July Tuesday Crown Prince Haakon's day Flag day 2021
29th July Thursday St. Olaf's day Flag day 2021
19th August Thursday Crown Princess Mette-Marit's day Flag day 2021
13th September Monday Election day Flag day 2021
22nd September Wednesday September Equinox Season 2021
31st October Sunday Halloween Observance 2021
31st October Sunday Daylight Saving Time ends Clock change/Daylight Saving Time 2021
24th October Sunday United Nations Day Observance 2021
14th November Sunday Father's Day Observance 2021
28th November Sunday First Advent Sunday Observance 2021
26th December Sunday Boxing Day National holiday 2021
25th December Saturday Christmas Day National holiday, Flag day 2021
24th December Friday Christmas Eve Observance 2021
21st December Tuesday December Solstice Season 2021
19th December Sunday Fourth Advent Sunday Observance 2021
12th December Sunday Third Advent Sunday Observance 2021
5th December Sunday Second Advent Sunday Observance 2021
31st December Friday New Year's Eve Observance 2021

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |   Calendar 2021   |  
© printthecalendar.com