2024 Holiday Calendar Nauru | Nauru 2024 Holidays

Check out the Year 2024 Nauru Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Nauru like Federal Holidays 2024 + Nauru Bank Holidays 2024, Nauru Public Holidays Or Nauru National Holidays 2024, even Nauru State Holidays 2024 & Nauru School Holidays 2024. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2024 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2024. You can fit your 2024 Nauru Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2024. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Nauru Jewish Holidays 2024, Nauru Christian Holidays 2024, Nauru Muslim Holidays 2024.

You can download this List of 2024 Nauru Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2024.

===================== 2024 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Monday New Year's Day Public Holiday 2024
31st January Wednesday Independence Day Public Holiday 2024
1st February Thursday Independence Day holiday Public Holiday 2024
8th March Friday International Women's Day Public Holiday 2024
20th March Wednesday March Equinox Season 2024
29th March Friday Good Friday Public Holiday 2024
1st April Monday Easter Monday Public Holiday 2024
2nd April Tuesday Easter Tuesday Public Holiday 2024
17th May Friday Constitution Day Public Holiday 2024
21st June Friday June Solstice Season 2024
1st July Monday Rohphos Handover Public Holiday 2024
23rd September Monday September Equinox Season 2024
26th October Saturday Angam Day Public Holiday 2024
28th October Monday Angam Day observed Public Holiday 2024
21st December Saturday December Solstice Season 2024
25th December Wednesday Christmas Day Public Holiday 2024
26th December Thursday Boxing Day Public Holiday 2024

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |  
© printthecalendar.com