2023 Holiday Calendar Nauru | Nauru 2023 Holidays

Check out the Year 2023 Nauru Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Nauru like Federal Holidays 2023 + Nauru Bank Holidays 2023, Nauru Public Holidays Or Nauru National Holidays 2023, even Nauru State Holidays 2023 & Nauru School Holidays 2023. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2023 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2023. You can fit your 2023 Nauru Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2023. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Nauru Jewish Holidays 2023, Nauru Christian Holidays 2023, Nauru Muslim Holidays 2023.

You can download this List of 2023 Nauru Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2023.

===================== 2023 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Sunday New Year's Day Public Holiday 2023
2nd January Monday New Year's Day observed Public Holiday 2023
31st January Tuesday Independence Day Public Holiday 2023
1st February Wednesday Independence Day holiday Public Holiday 2023
8th March Wednesday International Women's Day Public Holiday 2023
21st March Tuesday March Equinox Season 2023
7th April Friday Good Friday Public Holiday 2023
10th April Monday Easter Monday Public Holiday 2023
11th April Tuesday Easter Tuesday Public Holiday 2023
17th May Wednesday Constitution Day Public Holiday 2023
22nd June Thursday June Solstice Season 2023
1st July Saturday Rohphos Handover Public Holiday 2023
3rd July Monday Rohphos Handover observed Public Holiday 2023
23rd September Saturday September Equinox Season 2023
26th October Thursday Angam Day Public Holiday 2023
22nd December Friday December Solstice Season 2023
25th December Monday Christmas Day Public Holiday 2023
26th December Tuesday Christmas Day observed Public Holiday 2023
26th December Tuesday Boxing Day Public Holiday 2023

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |  
© printthecalendar.com