2025 Holiday Calendar Namibia | Namibia 2025 Holidays

Check out the Year 2025 Namibia Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Namibia like Federal Holidays 2025 + Namibia Bank Holidays 2025, Namibia Public Holidays Or Namibia National Holidays 2025, even Namibia State Holidays 2025 & Namibia School Holidays 2025. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2025 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2025. You can fit your 2025 Namibia Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2025. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Namibia Jewish Holidays 2025, Namibia Christian Holidays 2025, Namibia Muslim Holidays 2025.

You can download this List of 2025 Namibia Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2025.

===================== 2025 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Wednesday New Year Public Holiday 2025
20th March Thursday March Equinox Season 2025
21st March Friday Independence Day Public Holiday 2025
18th April Friday Good Friday Public Holiday 2025
20th April Sunday Easter Sunday Observance 2025
21st April Monday Easter Monday Public Holiday 2025
29th May Thursday Ascension Day Public Holiday 2025
26th May Monday Africa Day observed Public Holiday 2025
25th May Sunday Africa Day Public Holiday 2025
5th May Monday Cassinga Day observed Public Holiday 2025
4th May Sunday Cassinga Day Public Holiday 2025
1st May Thursday Workers' Day Public Holiday 2025
21st June Saturday June Solstice Season 2025
26th August Tuesday Heroes' Day Public Holiday 2025
22nd September Monday September Equinox Season 2025
10th December Wednesday Day of the Namibian Women and International Human Rights Day Public Holiday 2025
21st December Sunday December Solstice Season 2025
25th December Thursday Christmas Day Public Holiday 2025
26th December Friday Family Day Public Holiday 2025

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |   Calendar 2021   |  
© printthecalendar.com