2024 Holiday Calendar Namibia | Namibia 2024 Holidays

Check out the Year 2024 Namibia Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Namibia like Federal Holidays 2024 + Namibia Bank Holidays 2024, Namibia Public Holidays Or Namibia National Holidays 2024, even Namibia State Holidays 2024 & Namibia School Holidays 2024. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2024 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2024. You can fit your 2024 Namibia Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2024. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Namibia Jewish Holidays 2024, Namibia Christian Holidays 2024, Namibia Muslim Holidays 2024.

You can download this List of 2024 Namibia Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2024.

===================== 2024 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Monday New Year Public Holiday 2024
20th March Wednesday March Equinox Season 2024
21st March Thursday Independence Day Public Holiday 2024
29th March Friday Good Friday Public Holiday 2024
31st March Sunday Easter Sunday Observance 2024
1st April Monday Easter Monday Public Holiday 2024
25th May Saturday Africa Day Public Holiday 2024
9th May Thursday Ascension Day Public Holiday 2024
4th May Saturday Cassinga Day Public Holiday 2024
1st May Wednesday Workers' Day Public Holiday 2024
20th June Thursday June Solstice Season 2024
26th August Monday Heroes' Day Public Holiday 2024
22nd September Sunday September Equinox Season 2024
10th December Tuesday Day of the Namibian Women and International Human Rights Day Public Holiday 2024
21st December Saturday December Solstice Season 2024
25th December Wednesday Christmas Day Public Holiday 2024
26th December Thursday Family Day Public Holiday 2024

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |   Calendar 2021   |  
© printthecalendar.com