2025 Holiday Calendar Malta | Malta 2025 Holidays

Check out the Year 2025 Malta Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Malta like Federal Holidays 2025 + Malta Bank Holidays 2025, Malta Public Holidays Or Malta National Holidays 2025, even Malta State Holidays 2025 & Malta School Holidays 2025. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2025 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2025. You can fit your 2025 Malta Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2025. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Malta Jewish Holidays 2025, Malta Christian Holidays 2025, Malta Muslim Holidays 2025.

You can download this List of 2025 Malta Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2025.

===================== 2025 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Wednesday New Year's Day Public holiday 2025
10th February Monday Feast of Saint Paul's Shipwreck Public holiday 2025
19th March Wednesday Feast of Saint Joseph Public holiday 2025
31st March Monday Freedom Day National holiday 2025
18th April Friday Good Friday Public holiday 2025
20th April Sunday Easter Sunday Observance 2025
21st April Monday Easter Monday Bank holiday 2025
1st May Thursday Labour Day/May Day Public holiday 2025
29th June Sunday Feast of Saints Peter and Paul Public holiday 2025
7th June Saturday Sette Giugno National holiday 2025
15th August Friday The Feast of Mary's Assumption Public holiday 2025
8th September Monday The Feast of Our Lady of Victories National holiday 2025
21st September Sunday Independence Day National holiday 2025
26th December Friday Boxing Day Bank holiday 2025
25th December Thursday Christmas Day Public holiday 2025
24th December Wednesday Christmas Eve Observance 2025
13th December Saturday Republic Day National holiday 2025
8th December Monday Feast of the Immaculate Conception Public holiday 2025
31st December Wednesday New Year's Eve Observance 2025

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |  
© printthecalendar.com