2024 Holiday Calendar Malta | Malta 2024 Holidays

Check out the Year 2024 Malta Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Malta like Federal Holidays 2024 + Malta Bank Holidays 2024, Malta Public Holidays Or Malta National Holidays 2024, even Malta State Holidays 2024 & Malta School Holidays 2024. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2024 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2024. You can fit your 2024 Malta Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2024. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Malta Jewish Holidays 2024, Malta Christian Holidays 2024, Malta Muslim Holidays 2024.

You can download this List of 2024 Malta Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2024.

===================== 2024 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Monday New Year's Day Public holiday 2024
10th February Saturday Feast of Saint Paul's Shipwreck Public holiday 2024
19th March Tuesday Feast of Saint Joseph Public holiday 2024
29th March Friday Good Friday Public holiday 2024
31st March Sunday Freedom Day National holiday 2024
31st March Sunday Easter Sunday Observance 2024
1st April Monday Easter Monday Bank holiday 2024
1st May Wednesday Labour Day/May Day Public holiday 2024
29th June Saturday Feast of Saints Peter and Paul Public holiday 2024
7th June Friday Sette Giugno National holiday 2024
15th August Thursday The Feast of Mary's Assumption Public holiday 2024
8th September Sunday The Feast of Our Lady of Victories National holiday 2024
21st September Saturday Independence Day National holiday 2024
26th December Thursday Boxing Day Bank holiday 2024
25th December Wednesday Christmas Day Public holiday 2024
24th December Tuesday Christmas Eve Observance 2024
13th December Friday Republic Day National holiday 2024
8th December Sunday Feast of the Immaculate Conception Public holiday 2024
31st December Tuesday New Year's Eve Observance 2024

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |  
© printthecalendar.com