2025 Holiday Calendar Latvia | Latvia 2025 Holidays

Check out the Year 2025 Latvia Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Latvia like Federal Holidays 2025 + Latvia Bank Holidays 2025, Latvia Public Holidays Or Latvia National Holidays 2025, even Latvia State Holidays 2025 & Latvia School Holidays 2025. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2025 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2025. You can fit your 2025 Latvia Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2025. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Latvia Jewish Holidays 2025, Latvia Christian Holidays 2025, Latvia Muslim Holidays 2025.

You can download this List of 2025 Latvia Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2025.

===================== 2025 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Wednesday New Year's Day National holiday 2025
14th February Friday Valentine's Day Observance 2025
20th March Thursday March Equinox Season 2025
30th March Sunday Daylight Saving Time starts Clock change/Daylight Saving Time 2025
21st April Monday Easter Monday National holiday 2025
20th April Sunday Easter Sunday National holiday 2025
19th April Saturday Holy Saturday Observance 2025
18th April Friday Good Friday National holiday 2025
1st May Thursday Labour Day/May Day National holiday 2025
1st May Thursday Constituent Assembly Convocation Day National holiday 2025
4th May Sunday Independence Restoration Day National holiday 2025
5th May Monday Independence Restoration Day observed National holiday 2025
11th May Sunday Mothers' Day National holiday 2025
24th June Tuesday Midsummer Day National holiday 2025
23rd June Monday Midsummer Eve National holiday 2025
21st June Saturday June Solstice Season 2025
8th June Sunday Whitsunday National holiday 2025
14th September Sunday Fathers' Day Observance 2025
22nd September Monday September Equinox Season 2025
26th October Sunday Daylight Saving Time ends Clock change/Daylight Saving Time 2025
31st October Friday Halloween Observance 2025
18th November Tuesday Republic of Latvia Proclamation Day National holiday 2025
21st December Sunday December Solstice Season 2025
24th December Wednesday Christmas Eve National holiday 2025
25th December Thursday Christmas Day National holiday 2025
26th December Friday Second Day of Christmas National holiday 2025
31st December Wednesday New Year's Eve National holiday 2025

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |  
© printthecalendar.com