2026 Holiday Calendar Latvia | Latvia 2026 Holidays

Check out the Year 2026 Latvia Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Latvia like Federal Holidays 2026 + Latvia Bank Holidays 2026, Latvia Public Holidays Or Latvia National Holidays 2026, even Latvia State Holidays 2026 & Latvia School Holidays 2026. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2026 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2026. You can fit your 2026 Latvia Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2026. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Latvia Jewish Holidays 2026, Latvia Christian Holidays 2026, Latvia Muslim Holidays 2026.

You can download this List of 2026 Latvia Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2026.

================= 2026=====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Thursday New Year's Day National holiday 2026
14th February Saturday Valentine's Day Observance 2026
20th March Friday March Equinox Season 2026
29th March Sunday Daylight Saving Time starts Clock change/Daylight Saving Time 2026
6th April Monday Easter Monday National holiday 2026
5th April Sunday Easter Sunday National holiday 2026
4th April Saturday Holy Saturday Observance 2026
3rd April Friday Good Friday National holiday 2026
1st May Friday Labour Day/May Day National holiday 2026
1st May Friday Constituent Assembly Convocation Day National holiday 2026
4th May Monday Independence Restoration Day National holiday 2026
10th May Sunday Mothers' Day National holiday 2026
24th May Sunday Whitsunday National holiday 2026
24th June Wednesday Midsummer Day National holiday 2026
23rd June Tuesday Midsummer Eve National holiday 2026
21st June Sunday June Solstice Season 2026
13th September Sunday Fathers' Day Observance 2026
23rd September Wednesday September Equinox Season 2026
25th October Sunday Daylight Saving Time ends Clock change/Daylight Saving Time 2026
31st October Saturday Halloween Observance 2026
18th November Wednesday Republic of Latvia Proclamation Day National holiday 2026
21st December Monday December Solstice Season 2026
24th December Thursday Christmas Eve National holiday 2026
25th December Friday Christmas Day National holiday 2026
26th December Saturday Second Day of Christmas National holiday 2026
31st December Thursday New Year's Eve National holiday 2026

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |   Calendar 2021   |  
© printthecalendar.com