2022 Holiday Calendar Latvia | Latvia 2022 Holidays

Check out the Year 2022 Latvia Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Latvia like Federal Holidays 2022 + Latvia Bank Holidays 2022, Latvia Public Holidays Or Latvia National Holidays 2022, even Latvia State Holidays 2022 & Latvia School Holidays 2022. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2022 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2022. You can fit your 2022 Latvia Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2022. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Latvia Jewish Holidays 2022, Latvia Christian Holidays 2022, Latvia Muslim Holidays 2022.

You can download this List of 2022 Latvia Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2022.

===================== 2022 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Saturday New Year's Day National holiday 2022
14th February Monday Valentine's Day Observance 2022
20th March Sunday March Equinox Season 2022
27th March Sunday Daylight Saving Time starts Clock change/Daylight Saving Time 2022
18th April Monday Easter Monday National holiday 2022
17th April Sunday Easter Sunday National holiday 2022
16th April Saturday Holy Saturday Observance 2022
15th April Friday Good Friday National holiday 2022
1st May Sunday Labour Day/May Day National holiday 2022
1st May Sunday Constituent Assembly Convocation Day National holiday 2022
4th May Wednesday Independence Restoration Day National holiday 2022
8th May Sunday Mothers' Day National holiday 2022
24th June Friday Midsummer Day National holiday 2022
23rd June Thursday Midsummer Eve National holiday 2022
21st June Tuesday June Solstice Season 2022
5th June Sunday Whitsunday National holiday 2022
11th September Sunday Fathers' Day Observance 2022
23rd September Friday September Equinox Season 2022
30th October Sunday Daylight Saving Time ends Clock change/Daylight Saving Time 2022
31st October Monday Halloween Observance 2022
18th November Friday Republic of Latvia Proclamation Day National holiday 2022
21st December Wednesday December Solstice Season 2022
24th December Saturday Christmas Eve National holiday 2022
25th December Sunday Christmas Day National holiday 2022
26th December Monday Second Day of Christmas National holiday 2022
31st December Saturday New Year's Eve National holiday 2022

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |  
© printthecalendar.com