2021 Holiday Calendar Latvia | Latvia 2021 Holidays

Check out the Year 2021 Latvia Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Latvia like Federal Holidays 2021 + Latvia Bank Holidays 2021, Latvia Public Holidays Or Latvia National Holidays 2021, even Latvia State Holidays 2021 & Latvia School Holidays 2021. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2021 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2021. You can fit your 2021 Latvia Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2021. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Latvia Jewish Holidays 2021, Latvia Christian Holidays 2021, Latvia Muslim Holidays 2021.

You can download this List of 2021 Latvia Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2021.

================= 2021=====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Friday New Year's Day National holiday 2021
14th February Sunday Valentine's Day Observance 2021
20th March Saturday March Equinox Season 2021
28th March Sunday Daylight Saving Time starts Clock change/Daylight Saving Time 2021
5th April Monday Easter Monday National holiday 2021
4th April Sunday Easter Sunday National holiday 2021
3rd April Saturday Holy Saturday Observance 2021
2nd April Friday Good Friday National holiday 2021
1st May Saturday Labour Day/May Day National holiday 2021
1st May Saturday Constituent Assembly Convocation Day National holiday 2021
4th May Tuesday Independence Restoration Day National holiday 2021
9th May Sunday Mothers' Day National holiday 2021
23rd May Sunday Whitsunday National holiday 2021
24th June Thursday Midsummer Day National holiday 2021
23rd June Wednesday Midsummer Eve National holiday 2021
21st June Monday June Solstice Season 2021
12th September Sunday Fathers' Day Observance 2021
22nd September Wednesday September Equinox Season 2021
31st October Sunday Daylight Saving Time ends Clock change/Daylight Saving Time 2021
31st October Sunday Halloween Observance 2021
18th November Thursday Republic of Latvia Proclamation Day National holiday 2021
21st December Tuesday December Solstice Season 2021
24th December Friday Christmas Eve National holiday 2021
25th December Saturday Christmas Day National holiday 2021
26th December Sunday Second Day of Christmas National holiday 2021
31st December Friday New Year's Eve National holiday 2021

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |   Calendar 2021   |  
© printthecalendar.com