2021 Holiday Calendar Laos | Laos 2021 Holidays

Check out the Year 2021 Laos Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Laos like Federal Holidays 2021 + Laos Bank Holidays 2021, Laos Public Holidays Or Laos National Holidays 2021, even Laos State Holidays 2021 & Laos School Holidays 2021. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2021 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2021. You can fit your 2021 Laos Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2021. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Laos Jewish Holidays 2021, Laos Christian Holidays 2021, Laos Muslim Holidays 2021.

You can download this List of 2021 Laos Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2021.

===================== 2021 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Friday New Year's Day Public Holiday 2021
8th March Monday International Women's Day (Women Only) Public Holiday 2021
20th March Saturday March Equinox Season 2021
14th April Wednesday Lao New Year Holiday Public Holiday 2021
15th April Thursday Lao New Year Holiday Public Holiday 2021
16th April Friday Lao New Year Holiday Public Holiday 2021
1st May Saturday Labor Day / May Day Public Holiday 2021
21st June Monday June Solstice Season 2021
1st June Tuesday Children's Day Observance 2021
20th July Tuesday Lao Women Union's Day Public Holiday 2021
24th July Saturday Khao Pansa Public Holiday 2021
23rd September Thursday September Equinox Season 2021
20th October Wednesday Bouk Ok Pansa Public Holiday 2021
21st October Thursday Boat Racing Festival Public Holiday 2021
26th November Friday That Luang Festival Public Holiday 2021
2nd December Thursday National Day Public Holiday 2021
21st December Tuesday December Solstice Season 2021

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |  
© printthecalendar.com