2020 Holiday Calendar Laos | Laos 2020 Holidays

Check out the Year 2020 Laos Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Laos like Federal Holidays 2020 + Laos Bank Holidays 2020, Laos Public Holidays Or Laos National Holidays 2020, even Laos State Holidays 2020 & Laos School Holidays 2020. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2020 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2020. You can fit your 2020 Laos Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2020. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Laos Jewish Holidays 2020, Laos Christian Holidays 2020, Laos Muslim Holidays 2020.

You can download this List of 2020 Laos Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2020.

===================== 2020 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Wednesday New Year's Day Public Holiday 2020
8th March Sunday International Women's Day (Women Only) Public Holiday 2020
20th March Friday March Equinox Season 2020
14th April Tuesday Lao New Year Holiday Public Holiday 2020
15th April Wednesday Lao New Year Holiday Public Holiday 2020
16th April Thursday Lao New Year Holiday Public Holiday 2020
1st May Friday Labor Day / May Day Public Holiday 2020
21st June Sunday June Solstice Season 2020
1st June Monday Children's Day Observance 2020
5th July Sunday Khao Pansa Public Holiday 2020
20th July Monday Lao Women Union's Day Public Holiday 2020
22nd September Tuesday September Equinox Season 2020
1st October Thursday Bouk Ok Pansa Public Holiday 2020
3rd October Saturday Boat Racing Festival Public Holiday 2020
31st October Saturday That Luang Festival Public Holiday 2020
2nd December Wednesday National Day Public Holiday 2020
21st December Monday December Solstice Season 2020

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |  
© printthecalendar.com