2027 Holiday Calendar Kyrgyzstan | Kyrgyzstan 2027 Holidays

Check out the Year 2027 Kyrgyzstan Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Kyrgyzstan like Federal Holidays 2027 + Kyrgyzstan Bank Holidays 2027, Kyrgyzstan Public Holidays Or Kyrgyzstan National Holidays 2027, even Kyrgyzstan State Holidays 2027 & Kyrgyzstan School Holidays 2027. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2027 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2027. You can fit your 2027 Kyrgyzstan Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2027. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Kyrgyzstan Jewish Holidays 2027, Kyrgyzstan Christian Holidays 2027, Kyrgyzstan Muslim Holidays 2027.

You can download this List of 2027 Kyrgyzstan Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2027.

===================== 2027 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Friday New Year Public Holiday 2027
7th January Thursday Orthodox Christmas Day Public Holiday 2027
23rd February Tuesday Defender of the Fatherland Day Public Holiday 2027
22nd March Monday National Holiday "Nooruz" observed Public Holiday 2027
21st March Sunday National Holiday "Nooruz" Public Holiday 2027
21st March Sunday March Equinox Season 2027
10th March Wednesday Orozo Ait Public Holiday 2027
8th March Monday International Women's Day Public Holiday 2027
7th April Wednesday April People's Revolution Day Public Holiday 2027
17th May Monday Kurman Ait Public Holiday 2027
10th May Monday Victory Day observed Public Holiday 2027
9th May Sunday Victory Day Public Holiday 2027
5th May Wednesday Constitution Day of the Kyrgyz Republic Public Holiday 2027
3rd May Monday May Day observed Public Holiday 2027
1st May Saturday May Day Public Holiday 2027
21st June Monday June Solstice Season 2027
31st August Tuesday Independence Day of the Kyrgyz Republic Public Holiday 2027
23rd September Thursday September Equinox Season 2027
7th November Sunday Day of the Great October Socialist Revolution Public Holiday 2027
8th November Monday Day of the Great October Socialist Revolution observed Public Holiday 2027
22nd December Wednesday December Solstice Season 2027

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |  
© printthecalendar.com