2028 Holiday Calendar Kyrgyzstan | Kyrgyzstan 2028 Holidays

Check out the Year 2028 Kyrgyzstan Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Kyrgyzstan like Federal Holidays 2028 + Kyrgyzstan Bank Holidays 2028, Kyrgyzstan Public Holidays Or Kyrgyzstan National Holidays 2028, even Kyrgyzstan State Holidays 2028 & Kyrgyzstan School Holidays 2028. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2028 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2028. You can fit your 2028 Kyrgyzstan Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2028. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Kyrgyzstan Jewish Holidays 2028, Kyrgyzstan Christian Holidays 2028, Kyrgyzstan Muslim Holidays 2028.

You can download this List of 2028 Kyrgyzstan Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2028.

===================== 2028 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Saturday New Year Public Holiday 2028
3rd January Monday New Year observed Public Holiday 2028
7th January Friday Orthodox Christmas Day Public Holiday 2028
23rd February Wednesday Defender of the Fatherland Day Public Holiday 2028
27th February Sunday Orozo Ait Public Holiday 2028
28th February Monday Orozo Ait observed Public Holiday 2028
8th March Wednesday International Women's Day Public Holiday 2028
20th March Monday March Equinox Season 2028
21st March Tuesday National Holiday "Nooruz" Public Holiday 2028
7th April Friday April People's Revolution Day Public Holiday 2028
1st May Monday May Day Public Holiday 2028
5th May Friday Kurman Ait Public Holiday 2028
5th May Friday Constitution Day of the Kyrgyz Republic Public Holiday 2028
9th May Tuesday Victory Day Public Holiday 2028
21st June Wednesday June Solstice Season 2028
31st August Thursday Independence Day of the Kyrgyz Republic Public Holiday 2028
22nd September Friday September Equinox Season 2028
7th November Tuesday Day of the Great October Socialist Revolution Public Holiday 2028
21st December Thursday December Solstice Season 2028

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |  
© printthecalendar.com