2022 Holiday Calendar Kyrgyzstan | Kyrgyzstan 2022 Holidays

Check out the Year 2022 Kyrgyzstan Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Kyrgyzstan like Federal Holidays 2022 + Kyrgyzstan Bank Holidays 2022, Kyrgyzstan Public Holidays Or Kyrgyzstan National Holidays 2022, even Kyrgyzstan State Holidays 2022 & Kyrgyzstan School Holidays 2022. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2022 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2022. You can fit your 2022 Kyrgyzstan Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2022. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Kyrgyzstan Jewish Holidays 2022, Kyrgyzstan Christian Holidays 2022, Kyrgyzstan Muslim Holidays 2022.

You can download this List of 2022 Kyrgyzstan Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2022.

===================== 2022 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Saturday New Year Public Holiday 2022
3rd January Monday New Year observed Public Holiday 2022
7th January Friday Orthodox Christmas Day Public Holiday 2022
23rd February Wednesday Defender of the Fatherland Day Public Holiday 2022
21st March Monday National Holiday "Nooruz" Public Holiday 2022
20th March Sunday March Equinox Season 2022
8th March Tuesday International Women's Day Public Holiday 2022
7th April Thursday April People's Revolution Day Public Holiday 2022
9th May Monday Victory Day Public Holiday 2022
5th May Thursday Constitution Day of the Kyrgyz Republic Public Holiday 2022
3rd May Tuesday Orozo Ait Public Holiday 2022
2nd May Monday May Day observed Public Holiday 2022
1st May Sunday May Day Public Holiday 2022
21st June Tuesday June Solstice Season 2022
10th July Sunday Kurman Ait Public Holiday 2022
11th July Monday Kurman Ait observed Public Holiday 2022
31st August Wednesday Independence Day of the Kyrgyz Republic Public Holiday 2022
23rd September Friday September Equinox Season 2022
7th November Monday Day of the Great October Socialist Revolution Public Holiday 2022
22nd December Thursday December Solstice Season 2022

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |  
© printthecalendar.com