2021 Holiday Calendar Kyrgyzstan | Kyrgyzstan 2021 Holidays

Check out the Year 2021 Kyrgyzstan Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Kyrgyzstan like Federal Holidays 2021 + Kyrgyzstan Bank Holidays 2021, Kyrgyzstan Public Holidays Or Kyrgyzstan National Holidays 2021, even Kyrgyzstan State Holidays 2021 & Kyrgyzstan School Holidays 2021. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2021 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2021. You can fit your 2021 Kyrgyzstan Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2021. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Kyrgyzstan Jewish Holidays 2021, Kyrgyzstan Christian Holidays 2021, Kyrgyzstan Muslim Holidays 2021.

You can download this List of 2021 Kyrgyzstan Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2021.

===================== 2021 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Friday New Year Public Holiday 2021
7th January Thursday Orthodox Christmas Day Public Holiday 2021
23rd February Tuesday Defender of the Fatherland Day Public Holiday 2021
22nd March Monday National Holiday "Nooruz" observed Public Holiday 2021
21st March Sunday National Holiday "Nooruz" Public Holiday 2021
20th March Saturday March Equinox Season 2021
8th March Monday International Women's Day Public Holiday 2021
7th April Wednesday April People's Revolution Day Public Holiday 2021
13th May Thursday Orozo Ait Public Holiday 2021
10th May Monday Victory Day observed Public Holiday 2021
9th May Sunday Victory Day Public Holiday 2021
5th May Wednesday Constitution Day of the Kyrgyz Republic Public Holiday 2021
3rd May Monday May Day observed Public Holiday 2021
1st May Saturday May Day Public Holiday 2021
21st June Monday June Solstice Season 2021
20th July Tuesday Kurman Ait Public Holiday 2021
31st August Tuesday Independence Day of the Kyrgyz Republic Public Holiday 2021
23rd September Thursday September Equinox Season 2021
7th November Sunday Day of the Great October Socialist Revolution Public Holiday 2021
8th November Monday Day of the Great October Socialist Revolution observed Public Holiday 2021
21st December Tuesday December Solstice Season 2021

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |  
© printthecalendar.com