2027 Holiday Calendar Jordan | Jordan 2027 Holidays

Check out the Year 2027 Jordan Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Jordan like Federal Holidays 2027 + Jordan Bank Holidays 2027, Jordan Public Holidays Or Jordan National Holidays 2027, even Jordan State Holidays 2027 & Jordan School Holidays 2027. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2027 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2027. You can fit your 2027 Jordan Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2027. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Jordan Jewish Holidays 2027, Jordan Christian Holidays 2027, Jordan Muslim Holidays 2027.

You can download this List of 2027 Jordan Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2027.

===================== 2027 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Friday New Year's Day National holiday 2027
5th January Tuesday Al Isra' wal Miraj Observance 2027
8th February Monday Ramadan begins Observance 2027
29th March Monday Easter Monday Observance 2027
28th March Sunday Easter Sunday Observance 2027
26th March Friday Good Friday Observance 2027
21st March Sunday Palm Sunday Optional Holiday 2027
20th March Saturday March Equinox Season 2027
13th March Saturday Eid al-Fitr holiday National holiday 2027
12th March Friday Eid al-Fitr holiday National holiday 2027
11th March Thursday Eid al-Fitr holiday National holiday 2027
10th March Wednesday Eid al-Fitr National holiday 2027
25th May Tuesday Independence Day National holiday 2027
21st May Friday Eid al-Adha holiday National holiday 2027
20th May Thursday Eid al-Adha holiday National holiday 2027
19th May Wednesday Eid al-Adha holiday National holiday 2027
18th May Tuesday Eid al-Adha holiday National holiday 2027
17th May Monday Eid al-Adha National holiday 2027
3rd May Monday Orthodox Easter Monday Optional Holiday 2027
2nd May Sunday Orthodox Easter Day Optional Holiday 2027
1st May Saturday Labour Day National holiday 2027
6th June Sunday Muharram/New Year National holiday 2027
21st June Monday June Solstice Season 2027
15th August Sunday Prophet's Birthday National holiday 2027
23rd September Thursday September Equinox Season 2027
22nd December Wednesday December Solstice Season 2027
25th December Saturday Christmas Day National holiday 2027
25th December Saturday Al Isra' wal Miraj Observance 2027
26th December Sunday Boxing Day Optional Holiday 2027

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |   Calendar 2021   |  
© printthecalendar.com