2026 Holiday Calendar Jordan | Jordan 2026 Holidays

Check out the Year 2026 Jordan Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Jordan like Federal Holidays 2026 + Jordan Bank Holidays 2026, Jordan Public Holidays Or Jordan National Holidays 2026, even Jordan State Holidays 2026 & Jordan School Holidays 2026. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2026 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2026. You can fit your 2026 Jordan Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2026. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Jordan Jewish Holidays 2026, Jordan Christian Holidays 2026, Jordan Muslim Holidays 2026.

You can download this List of 2026 Jordan Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2026.

===================== 2026 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Thursday New Year's Day National holiday 2026
15th January Thursday Al Isra' wal Miraj Observance 2026
18th February Wednesday Ramadan begins Observance 2026
29th March Sunday Palm Sunday Optional Holiday 2026
23rd March Monday Eid al-Fitr holiday National holiday 2026
22nd March Sunday Eid al-Fitr holiday National holiday 2026
21st March Saturday Eid al-Fitr holiday National holiday 2026
20th March Friday Eid al-Fitr National holiday 2026
20th March Friday March Equinox Season 2026
13th April Monday Orthodox Easter Monday Optional Holiday 2026
12th April Sunday Orthodox Easter Day Optional Holiday 2026
6th April Monday Easter Monday Observance 2026
5th April Sunday Easter Sunday Observance 2026
3rd April Friday Good Friday Observance 2026
31st May Sunday Eid al-Adha holiday National holiday 2026
30th May Saturday Eid al-Adha holiday National holiday 2026
29th May Friday Eid al-Adha holiday National holiday 2026
28th May Thursday Eid al-Adha holiday National holiday 2026
27th May Wednesday Eid al-Adha National holiday 2026
25th May Monday Independence Day National holiday 2026
1st May Friday Labour Day National holiday 2026
17th June Wednesday Muharram/New Year National holiday 2026
21st June Sunday June Solstice Season 2026
26th August Wednesday Prophet's Birthday National holiday 2026
23rd September Wednesday September Equinox Season 2026
21st December Monday December Solstice Season 2026
25th December Friday Christmas Day National holiday 2026
26th December Saturday Boxing Day Optional Holiday 2026

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |   Calendar 2021   |  
© printthecalendar.com