2024 Holiday Calendar Jordan | Jordan 2024 Holidays

Check out the Year 2024 Jordan Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Jordan like Federal Holidays 2024 + Jordan Bank Holidays 2024, Jordan Public Holidays Or Jordan National Holidays 2024, even Jordan State Holidays 2024 & Jordan School Holidays 2024. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2024 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2024. You can fit your 2024 Jordan Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2024. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Jordan Jewish Holidays 2024, Jordan Christian Holidays 2024, Jordan Muslim Holidays 2024.

You can download this List of 2024 Jordan Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2024.

===================== 2024 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Monday New Year's Day National holiday 2024
6th February Tuesday Al Isra' wal Miraj Observance 2024
11th March Monday Ramadan begins Observance 2024
20th March Wednesday March Equinox Season 2024
24th March Sunday Palm Sunday Optional Holiday 2024
29th March Friday Good Friday Observance 2024
31st March Sunday Easter Sunday Observance 2024
13th April Saturday Eid al-Fitr holiday National holiday 2024
12th April Friday Eid al-Fitr holiday National holiday 2024
11th April Thursday Eid al-Fitr holiday National holiday 2024
10th April Wednesday Eid al-Fitr National holiday 2024
1st April Monday Easter Monday Observance 2024
25th May Saturday Independence Day National holiday 2024
6th May Monday Orthodox Easter Monday Optional Holiday 2024
5th May Sunday Orthodox Easter Day Optional Holiday 2024
1st May Wednesday Labour Day National holiday 2024
21st June Friday Eid al-Adha holiday National holiday 2024
20th June Thursday Eid al-Adha holiday National holiday 2024
20th June Thursday June Solstice Season 2024
19th June Wednesday Eid al-Adha holiday National holiday 2024
18th June Tuesday Eid al-Adha holiday National holiday 2024
17th June Monday Eid al-Adha National holiday 2024
8th July Monday Muharram/New Year National holiday 2024
16th September Monday Prophet's Birthday National holiday 2024
22nd September Sunday September Equinox Season 2024
21st December Saturday December Solstice Season 2024
25th December Wednesday Christmas Day National holiday 2024
26th December Thursday Boxing Day Optional Holiday 2024

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |   Calendar 2021   |  
© printthecalendar.com