2023 Holiday Calendar Jordan | Jordan 2023 Holidays

Check out the Year 2023 Jordan Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Jordan like Federal Holidays 2023 + Jordan Bank Holidays 2023, Jordan Public Holidays Or Jordan National Holidays 2023, even Jordan State Holidays 2023 & Jordan School Holidays 2023. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2023 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2023. You can fit your 2023 Jordan Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2023. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Jordan Jewish Holidays 2023, Jordan Christian Holidays 2023, Jordan Muslim Holidays 2023.

You can download this List of 2023 Jordan Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2023.

===================== 2023 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Sunday New Year's Day National holiday 2023
17th February Friday Al Isra' wal Miraj Observance 2023
20th March Monday March Equinox Season 2023
23rd March Thursday Ramadan begins Observance 2023
25th April Tuesday Eid al-Fitr holiday National holiday 2023
24th April Monday Eid al-Fitr holiday National holiday 2023
23rd April Sunday Eid al-Fitr holiday National holiday 2023
22nd April Saturday Eid al-Fitr National holiday 2023
17th April Monday Orthodox Easter Monday Optional Holiday 2023
16th April Sunday Orthodox Easter Day Optional Holiday 2023
10th April Monday Easter Monday Observance 2023
9th April Sunday Easter Sunday Observance 2023
7th April Friday Good Friday Observance 2023
2nd April Sunday Palm Sunday Optional Holiday 2023
25th May Thursday Independence Day National holiday 2023
1st May Monday Labour Day National holiday 2023
21st June Wednesday June Solstice Season 2023
29th June Thursday Eid al-Adha National holiday 2023
30th June Friday Eid al-Adha holiday National holiday 2023
19th July Wednesday Muharram/New Year National holiday 2023
3rd July Monday Eid al-Adha holiday National holiday 2023
2nd July Sunday Eid al-Adha holiday National holiday 2023
1st July Saturday Eid al-Adha holiday National holiday 2023
23rd September Saturday September Equinox Season 2023
27th September Wednesday Prophet's Birthday National holiday 2023
22nd December Friday December Solstice Season 2023
25th December Monday Christmas Day National holiday 2023
26th December Tuesday Boxing Day Optional Holiday 2023

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |  
© printthecalendar.com