2024 Holiday Calendar Iran | Iran 2024 Holidays

Check out the Year 2024 Iran Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Iran like Federal Holidays 2024 + Iran Bank Holidays 2024, Iran Public Holidays Or Iran National Holidays 2024, even Iran State Holidays 2024 & Iran School Holidays 2024. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2024 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2024. You can fit your 2024 Iran Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2024. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Iran Jewish Holidays 2024, Iran Christian Holidays 2024, Iran Muslim Holidays 2024.

You can download this List of 2024 Iran Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2024.

===================== 2024 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
24th January Wednesday Birthday of Imam Ali National holiday 2024
7th February Wednesday Prophet Ascension National holiday 2024
11th February Sunday Revolution Day National holiday 2024
25th February Sunday Imam Mahdi birthday National holiday 2024
31st March Sunday Martyrdom of Imam Ali National holiday 2024
20th March Wednesday March Equinox Season 2024
10th April Wednesday Eid-e-Fetr (End of Ramadan) National holiday 2024
11th April Thursday Eid-e-Fetr (Additional Holiday) National holiday 2024
4th May Saturday Martyrdom of Imam Sadeq National holiday 2024
25th June Tuesday Eid-e-Ghadir National holiday 2024
21st June Friday June Solstice Season 2024
17th June Monday Eid-e-Ghorban (Feast of Sacrifice) National holiday 2024
16th July Tuesday Tassoua National holiday 2024
17th July Wednesday Ashura National holiday 2024
26th August Monday Arbaeen National holiday 2024
22nd September Sunday September Equinox Season 2024
21st September Saturday Birthday of Prophet Muhammad and Imam Sadeq National holiday 2024
12th September Thursday Martyrdom of Imam Hasan al-Askari National holiday 2024
4th September Wednesday Martyrdom of Imam Reza National holiday 2024
3rd September Tuesday Demise of Prophet Muhammad and Martyrdom of Imam Hassan National holiday 2024
5th December Thursday Martyrdom of Fatima National holiday 2024
21st December Saturday December Solstice Season 2024

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |  
© printthecalendar.com