2025 Holiday Calendar Iran | Iran 2025 Holidays

Check out the Year 2025 Iran Holidays List which includes all the holidays of Iran like Federal Holidays 2025 + Iran Bank Holidays 2025, Iran Public Holidays Or Iran National Holidays 2025, even Iran State Holidays 2025 & Iran School Holidays 2025. Here in the list, you'll find that we have categorized all the 2025 holidays in different types so that people can understand it easily & categorize their type of holidays 2025. You can fit your 2025 Iran Holidays in your calendar & make your personal planning or professional planning according to the need for the Year 2025. We have also Covered up all religion holidays consisting of Iran Jewish Holidays 2025, Iran Christian Holidays 2025, Iran Muslim Holidays 2025.

You can download this List of 2025 Iran Holidays from the Holiday Image Provided below or you can copy the entire list of the Year 2025.

===================== 2025 =====================
Date Day Holiday Type Year
13th January Monday Birthday of Imam Ali National holiday 2025
27th January Monday Prophet Ascension National holiday 2025
11th February Tuesday Revolution Day National holiday 2025
14th February Friday Imam Mahdi birthday National holiday 2025
31st March Monday Eid-e-Fetr (End of Ramadan) National holiday 2025
21st March Friday Martyrdom of Imam Ali National holiday 2025
20th March Thursday March Equinox Season 2025
1st April Tuesday Eid-e-Fetr (Additional Holiday) National holiday 2025
24th April Thursday Martyrdom of Imam Sadeq National holiday 2025
21st June Saturday June Solstice Season 2025
15th June Sunday Eid-e-Ghadir National holiday 2025
7th June Saturday Eid-e-Ghorban (Feast of Sacrifice) National holiday 2025
5th July Saturday Tassoua National holiday 2025
6th July Sunday Ashura National holiday 2025
24th August Sunday Martyrdom of Imam Reza National holiday 2025
23rd August Saturday Demise of Prophet Muhammad and Martyrdom of Imam Hassan National holiday 2025
15th August Friday Arbaeen National holiday 2025
1st September Monday Martyrdom of Imam Hasan al-Askari National holiday 2025
10th September Wednesday Birthday of Prophet Muhammad and Imam Sadeq National holiday 2025
22nd September Monday September Equinox Season 2025
24th November Monday Martyrdom of Fatima National holiday 2025
21st December Sunday December Solstice Season 2025

About Us   |    Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Condition   |  
© printthecalendar.com